Our Organization

Trinity on the Border is a non-profit arm of The Trinity Mission overseeing its religious and charitable activities performed specific to the South Texas/Mexico border.

Our Board consists of members of various Christian traditions, but Michael Jarrett, the director and founder, is an Anglican priest in the Missionary Diocese of All Saints under Bishop Rich Lipka and as such Trinity on the Border operates in a manner consistent with the canons, beliefs, and practices of the Anglican Church in North America (ACNA).

Our Board of Directors

The Rev. Ben Wheeler (PCA) – Tyler, TX – Chair
Mr. Blake Yantis – San Antonio, TX – Treasurer
The Rev. Michael Jarrett (ACNA) – Secretary (Ex Officio)
Mr. Dean Nester – Knoxville, TN
Mr. Brian Chilton – Austin, TX

Our By-laws can be found here.

Our IRS Determination and Proof of DBA can be found here.